Contact Us

Office Hours

Levelland Campus:
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (to 3:00 p.m. during the summer)

Reese Center Office Hours (While semester is in session):
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

Reese Center Office Hours (When semester is NOT in session):
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (to 3:00 p.m. during the summer)

The Admissions and Records Office will be closed during the below scheduled holidays.

2012-2013 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
September 3 Labor Day
October 12 Fall Break
November 21 through November 23   Thankgiving
December 17 through January 1 Christmas Break
January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 11 through March 15 Spring Break
April 1 Easter
May 27 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day

 

Mailing Address

South Plains College
Admissions and Records, Box C
1401 S. College Avenue
Levelland, Texas 79336

 

Fax Numbers

Levelland Campus:  (806) 897-3167
Reese Center:  (806) 897-5299

 

Campus Maps

Levelland Campus Map
Reese Center Map

 

Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses

Printable Staff List

Application for Admission Student Last Name A - F
Sylvia Valdez, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2572
svaldez@southplainscollege.edu

Application for Admission Student Last Name G - K
Ashlie Johnson, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2573
ajohnson@southplainscollege.edu

Application for Admission Student Last Name L - P
Jenna Copeland, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2374
jcopeland@southplainscollege.edu

Application for Admission Student Last Name Q - S 
Marsha Hargrove, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4644
mhargrove@southplainscollege.edu

Application for Admission Student Last Name T - V
Amanda Aranda, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2902
aaranda@southplainscollege.edu

Application for Admission Student Last Name W - Z
Teresa Rice, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4660
trice@southplainscollege.edu

Application for Admission Dual Credit Students
Vanessa Olivo, Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
(806) 716-2372
volivo@southplainscollege.edu

Administrative and Student Drops
Robin Coler, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2355
rcoler@southplainscollege.edu

Reese Center Evening Student Drops
Joyce Beakley, Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2919
jbeakley@southplainscollege.edu

Graduation
Shannon Peterman, Graduation Clerk
(806) 716-2187
speterman@southplainscollege.edu

Degree Audit
Chase Dunn, Degree Audit Specialist
(806) 716-2578
cdunn@southplainscollege.edu

Degree Audit
Lisa Longoria, Degree Audit Specialist
(806) 716-2575
elongoria@southplainscollege.edu

Academic Transcripts
Amanda Morin, Transcript Clerk
(806) 716-2570
amorin@southplainscollege.edu

Academic Suspension
Adela Ochoa, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Admissions and Records
(806) 716-2571
aochoa@southplainscollege.edu

TSI
Yolanda Salgado, Student Records Coordinator
(806) 716-2375
ysalgado@southplainscollege.edu

Proof of Meningitis Vaccination
Christine Tafoya, Technical Support Specialist
(806) 716-2574
ctafoya@southplainscollege.edu

 

Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses for Administrative Staff

Dean of Admissions and Records
Andrea Rangel
(806) 716-2370
arangel@southplainscollege.edu

Registrar
Andrew Ruiz
(806) 716-2371
aruiz@southplainscollege.edu

Associate Registrar
Teresa Martinez
(806) 716-2373
tmartinez@southplainscollege.edu

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us