Levelland Testing

LEVELLAND TESTING SCHEDULE

Levelland

 

READ CAREFULLY

 

The times listed for our tests are posted START TIMES for a test not ARRIVAL TIMES.

Student will need to be in their assigned testing seat 30 MINUTES before the posted test start time.

The 30 minutes before the testing start time are for filling out required testing forms, signing into the test, receiving instructions for the test and answering questions.

Students NOT arriving 30 minutes prior to the start time will not be admitted to the test

(NO EXCEPTIONS)

If you are late, you will be required to reschedule your test date and repay the testing fee.

You must sign up for a test at least 3-days prior to a selected test date.

(Website registration and in-person registration)


This is only a schedule and subject to change.

Testing fees are not listed on this schedule.  If you have questions about signing up for any test, please refer to the Levelland Testing Center link on our website or call (806) 716-2530.

 

REGISTER HERE

 

TSI

(You must arrive 30 minutes prior to the posted start time)

Day Date Time
Wednesday MAY 28, 2014 10:00 a.m. 
Thursday MAY 29, 2014 10:00 a.m. 
Friday June 6, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Thursday June 12, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday June 19, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Friday June 20, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Monday June 23, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday June 26, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday July 3, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday July 10, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday July 17, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday July 18, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Friday July 23, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday July 23, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Friday August 1, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday August 5, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday August 7, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Friday August 8, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Monday August 11, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday August 13, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday August 14, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Friday August 15, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Monday August 18, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday August 19, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday August 20, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Thursday August 21, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Monday August 25, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday August 26, 2014 10:00 a.m.
Friday August 29, 2014 10:00 a.m.

 

CLEP TEST

(You must pay $80 CLEP fee must be paid online through CLEP)

($23 Testing fee can be paid online or in office)

(You must arrive 30 minutes prior to the posted start time)

Day Date Time(s)
Tuesday JUNE 10, 2014 9:30 a.m./1:30 p.m.
Tuesday JUNE 24, 2014 1:30 p.m.
Monday JULY 14, 2014 9:30 a.m./1:30 p.m.
Friday JULY 25, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Monday AUGUST 4, 2014 9:30 a.m./1:30 p.m
Tuesday AUGUST 12, 2014 10:00 a.m.

TEAS ASSOCIATE DEGREE NURSING ENTRANCE EXAM

(SEATING IS LIMITED - YOU MUST BE APPLYING TO SPC ADN PROGRAM TO TEST)

(Certain criteria must be met before signing up for the TEAS -

see your Nursing Advisor before signing up for this test)

(You must arrive 30 minutes prior to the posted start time)

 

TEAS - ADN LEVELLAND

Day Date Time(s)
Friday MAY 30, 2014 9:30 a.m. 
Tuesday JUNE 3, 2014  9:30 a.m.
Thursday JUNE 5, 2014 9:30 a.m. 
Monday JUNE 9, 2014  9:30 a.m.  
Wednesday JUNE 11, 2014  1:00 p.m. 
Friday JUNE 13, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday JUNE 17, 2014  9:30 a.m.  
Wednesday JUNE 25, 2014  1:00 p.m. 
Tuesday JULY 1, 2014 9:30 a.m.  
Tuesday JULY 8, 2014  1:00 p.m. 
Friday JULY 11, 2014  9:30 a.m. 
Tuesday JULY 15, 2014 9:30 a.m.  

Deadline for Levelland - July 21, 2014

 

TEAS - LVN LEVELLAND

Day Date Time(s)
     
     
     
     
     
     

Deadline for Levelland - April 30, 2014

ACT

(You must arrive 30 minutes prior to the posted start time)

Day Date Time(s)
Saturday  JUNE 14, 2014 8:00 a.m. 

COSMETOLOGY - (LEVELLAND CAMPUS PROGRAM)

(You must arrive 30 minutes prior to the posted start time

Day Date Time(s)
Wednesday JUNE 4, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Friday JUNE 13, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday JUNE 18, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Friday JUNE 27, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday JULY 2, 2014 9:30 a.m.

TCLEOSE

Day Date Time(s)
Friday AUGUST 22, 2014 9:00 a.m.
     

HOBET (LEVELLAND CAMPUS PROGRAM)

(You must arrive 30 minutes prior to the posted start time)

Day Date Time(s)
Wednesday AUGUST 6, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday AUGUST 12, 2014  9:30 a.m.
Wednesday AUGUST 27, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Friday SEPTEMBER 5, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday SEPTEMBER 9, 2014 9:30 a.m.  RETEST
Tuesday SEPTEMBER 16, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Thursday SEPTEMBER 25 2014 9:30 a.m.
Friday OCTOBER 3, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday OCTOBER 7, 2014 9:30 a.m. 
Friday OCTOBER 17, 2014 9:30 a.m.  RETEST

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us