Reese Testing Schedule

REESE CENTER TESTING SCHEDULE

South Plains College

All new students who are not otherwise exempt must take the TSI Assessment test prior to enrollment in college level classes. TSI Assessment is a computer-based placement test.  Pre-registration at least three business days prior to the testing date is required for each test.  To pre-register for a test date, please register online at www.registerblast.com/reese or come in person to the Reese Center, Building 8, Room 805.  Examinees must bring a current picture ID (i.e. driver's license, student ID, passport, military ID), a Social Security ID (i.e. Social Security card) and cash or money order if pre-registering in person. Payment for the exam is required at the time of pre-registration. The fee for taking three sections of the test is $30.00.  The fee for retesting on one or two sections is $20.00.  The fee for taking four sections (Radiology applicants only) is $35.00.  The fax number at the Reese Center is 806-897-3081. For questions call 806-716-4689 or 806-716-4631.

REGISTER HERE

TSI ASSESSMENT TESTING SCHEDULE

(LVN students need to check the program application deadline for each semester.)

Day Date Time(s)
Tuesday April 8, 2014 9:00 am
Wednesday April 16, 2014 9:30 am
Wednesday April 30, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday May 15, 2014 9:30 am
Tuesday May 27, 2014 9:30 am
Wednesday May 28, 2014 9:00 am
Wednesday June 4, 2014 9:00 am
Tuesday June 17, 2014 9:00 am
Wednesday June 18, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday June 19, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday June 26, 2014 9:00 am
Wednesday July 2, 2014 9:00 am
Monday July 7, 2014 9:00 am
Tuesday July 8, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday July 10, 2014 9:00 am
Monday July 14, 2014 9:00 am
Wednesday July 16, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday July 17, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday July 24, 2014 9:00 am
Monday July 28, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday July 31, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday August 5, 2014 9:00 am
Monday August 11, 2014 9:00 am
Tuesday August 12, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday August 14, 2014 9:00 am
Wednesday August 20, 2014 9:00 am
Thursday August 21, 2014 9:00 am
Monday August 25, 2014 9:00 am
Tuesday August 26, 2014 9:00 am

 

 For questions or concerns contact Jennifer Trusty or Deborrah Caddell.

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us