Part Time Instructors

Karol Albus

Instructor of Mathematics

A.A.S., South Plains College; B.S., Texas Tech University;

M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Whitharral High School 

Phone: 806.299.1135

Email: kalbus@whitharral.k12.tx.us ; kalbus@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Frank Anderson

Instructor of Mathematics and Engineering

B.S., M.S., Texas A&M Commerce

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock ATC Room 210

Phone: 806.766.1545

Email: fanderson@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Gerald Bottrell

Instructor of Physics

Ph.D., University of Georgia

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock High School

Phone: 806.766.1444

Email: gbottrell@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Evelyn Bowen

Instructor of Mathematics

B.A., M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: RC304

Phone: 806.716.2737

Email: ebowen@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Bart Bradshaw

Assistant Professor of Physical Education/Math adjunct


A.S., South Plains College; B.S., West Texas State University; M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

 Office:TD 102 ( Levelland Campus)

 Phone: 806.716.2478

 Email: bbradshaw@southplainscollege.edu

  Curriculum Vitae

 Syllabi

Caylene Caddell

Instructor of Physics

B.S., M.Ed., Texas Tech University; M.S., Wayland Baptist University

Contact Information:

Office: RC252

Phone: 806.766.1369

Email: ccaddell@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Leah Chenault

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., West Texas A&M University; M..S., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Ropes High School

Phone: 806.562.4031

Email: lchenault@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Stephen Curbo

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., Tarleton State University

Contact Information:

Office: RC255-272

Phone: 806.799.3393

Email: scurbo@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Richard Dyke

Instructor of Mathematics

M.S., Newcastle Upon tyne Polytechnic, UK

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock Cooper High School

Phone: 806.716.2737

Email: rdyke@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Belinda Elam

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., University of Memphis; M.S. University of Arkansas

Contact Information:

Office: Monterey High School

Phone: 806.766.0700; 806.791.5608

Email: belam@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Carrie Lutrick-Franklin

Instructor of Mathematics

 A.A., Howard College; B.S., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Coronado High School

Phone: 806.766.0600

Email: cfranklin@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Kim Giles

Instructor of Mathematics

B.A.; M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Frenship High School

Phone: 806.866.4440 ext. 108

Email: kgiles@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Jim Gregory

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., Texas Tech University; M.S., Troy State University

Contact Information:

Office: RC208

Phone: 806.873.3495

Email: jgregory@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Summer II 2010

MATH 0315 ALL GREGORY SUM10  MATH 0320 ALL GREGORY SUM10

Marilyn Jones

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S.Ed., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Slaton High School

Phone: 806.828.5833

Email: mjones@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Sarah Kidd

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.A., M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock-Cooper High School

Phone: 806.863.7105 ext. 5210

Email: skidd@lcisd.net

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Darla Lacy

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Sundown High School

Phone: 806.229.3021

Email: dlacy@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Larry McBee

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., Wayland Baptist; M.E.D., West Texas State

 

Contact Information:

Office: Plainview  Campus

Phone: 806.716.4301

Email: lmcbee@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi Summer 2010

MATH 1314.501 MCBEE SUM10

Elizabeth McGinnis

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., University of Houston; M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Monterey High School

Phone: 806.766.0600

Email: emcginnis@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae 

Syllabi

Torill Miller

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S.,University of Permian Basin; M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Roosevelt High School

Phone: 806.842.3283

Email: tmiller@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Randy Parrish

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Levelland High School

Phone: 806.894.8515

Email: rparrish@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Neoka Perez

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., M.A., Eastern New Mexico University

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock High School

Phone: 806.766.1444

Email: nperez@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Brent Richburg

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., M.S., Texas A&M University; Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Contact Information:

Office: Plainview ISD Technology Center

Phone: 806.296.4075

Email: brichburg@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Leslie Richburg

 Instructor of Physics

 B.S., M.S., Texas A&M University

Contact Information:

Office: Plainview High School

Phone: 806.296.4075

Email: lrichburg@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Jill Schneider

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., University of Tennessee; M.A., University of Texas

Contact Information:

Office: Monterey High School

Phone: 806.778.5242

Email: jschneider@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

James Stephens

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., M.S.,

Contact Information:

Office: Patton Springs High School

Phone: 806.793.6601

Email: jstephens@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Robert Stigler

Instructor of Mathematics

B.A., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Coronado High School

Phone: 806.793.6601

Email: rstigler@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Charles Tabor

 Instructor of Mathematics

B.A., M.Ed., Louisiana State University

Contact Information:

Office: Olton High School

Phone: 806.716.2737

Email: ctabor@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

Dr. Jim Wilhelm

Professor of Business Administration/Math Adjunct

B.B.A., M.S., Ed.D., Graduate Study, Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: ATC 113

Phone: 806.716.4636

Email: jwilhelm@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Jody Zuehlke

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., M.S., Tarleton State University

Contact Information:

Office: Abernathy High School

Phone: 806.716.2737

Email: ProfJody@yahoo.com; jzuehlke@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

 

 

 


 Last Published 8/9/10