Contact Us

Levelland Campus Office Hours

Levelland Campus
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

Reese Center Office Hours

Reese Center
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer) 

Plainview Center Office Hours

Plainview Center

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

Lubbock Center Office Hours

Lubbock Center

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

 

All SPC offices will be closed during designated holidays. Please view the Academic Calendar for Specific Holidays.

Mailing Address

South Plains College
Admissions and Records, Box C
1401 S. College Avenue
Levelland, Texas 79336

Fax Numbers

Levelland Campus:  (806) 897-3167
Reese Center:  (806) 897-5299
Plainview: (806)-296-7707
Lubbock Center: (806)-749-7017

 

Admissions and Records Staff – Levelland Campus

 

Robin Coler, Graduation Clerk

rcoler@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2572

 

Lyndsy Donnell, Admissions Clerk

ldonnell@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2374

 

Eliza Longoria, Degree Audit Specialist

elongoria@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2575

 

Amanda Morin, Admissions Clerk

amorin@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2570

 

Adela Ochoa, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Admissions and Records

aochoa@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2571

 

Vanessa Olivo, Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

volivo@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2372

 

Andrea Rangel, Dean of Admissions and Records

arangel@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2370

 

Andrew Ruiz, Registrar

aruiz@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2371

 

Sylvia Valdez, Transfer Clerk

svaldez@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2578

 

Brooke Wells, Admissions Clerk

bmwells@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2187

 

 

Student Support Center – Reese Center

Amanda Aranda, Student Support Specialist  
(806) 716-2902
aaranda@southplainscollege.edu

 

Rachel Casey, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4803

rcasey@southplainscollege.edu

 

Marsha Hargrove, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4644

mhargrove@southplainscollege.edu

 

Christy Rocha, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4880

crocha@southplainscollege.edu

 

Teresa Rice, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4660

trice@southplainscollege.edu

 

 

Student Support Staff – Plainview Center

 

Victoria Rosales, Administrative Assistant

(806) 296-9611 Ext 4304

vrosales@southplainscollege.edu

 

Dora Sanchez, Administrative Assistant to Director of Plainview Center

(806) 296-9611 Ext 4302

dsanchez@southplainscollege.edu

 

 

Student Support Center – Lubbock Center

 

LaKeatha Hooker, Student Support Specialist
(806) 716-4707
lhooker@southplainscollege.edu

 

Terri Mahaffey, Student Support Specialist 

(806) 716-4681

tmahaffey@southplainscollege.edu

 

Cindy Ramos, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4676

cramos@southplainscollege.edu