Contact Us

806-716-2500

admissions@southplainscollege.edu


Office Hours (all locations)

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

All SPC offices will be closed during designated holidays. Please view the Academic Calendar for Specific Holidays.

Mailing Address

South Plains College
Admissions and Records, Box C
1401 S. College Avenue
Levelland, Texas 79336

Fax Numbers

Levelland Campus:  (806) 897-3167
Reese Center:  (806) 897-5299
Plainview Center: (806) 296-7707
Lubbock Center: (806) 749-7017

Admissions and Records Staff – Levelland Campus

TBA, Admissions Clerk

TBA@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2187

 

Denay Duenes, Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

mduenes@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2372

 

Eliza Longoria, Degree Audit Specialist

elongoria@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2575

 

Angelica Mendoza, Graduation Clerk

amendoza2@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2572

 

Adela Ochoa, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Services

aochoa@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2571

 

TBA, Admissions Clerk

tba@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2373

 

Kathryn Perez, Dean of Enrollment Services

kperez@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2370

 

Amanda Quilantan, Transcript Clerk

aquilantan@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2570

 

Andrew Ruiz, Registrar

 aruiz@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2371

 

Sylvia Valdez, Transfer Clerk

svaldez@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2578

 

Marissa Zapata, Admissions Clerk

mzapata@southplainscollege.edu

(806) 716-2374

 

Student Support Center – Reese Center

Amanda Aranda, Student Support Specialist

 (806) 716-2902

aaranda@southplainscollege.edu

 

Rachel Casey, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4803

rcasey@southplainscollege.edu

 

Courtney Longway, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of SPC Reese Center

(806) 716-4600

clongway@southplainscollege.edu 

 

Kara Martinez, Dean of SPC Reese Center

(806) 716-4700

kmartinez@southplainscollege.edu

 

 Teresa Rice, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4660

trice@southplainscollege.edu

 

Christy Rocha, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4880

crocha@southplainscollege.edu 

 

Student Support Staff – Plainview Center 

Deborah Zacher, Advisor  

(806) 716-4330

dzacher@southplainscollege.edu

 

Victoria Huffhines, Director of Plainview Center

(806) 716-4301

vhuffhines@southplainscollege.edu 

 

Yvonne Mayo, Administrative Assistant to Director of Plainview Center

(806) 716-4302

ymayo@southplainscollege.edu  

 

Student Support Center – Lubbock Center

Ben Alexander, Executive Director for the Lubbock Center

(806) 716-4608

bealexander@southplainscollege.edu

 

Elisa Castillo, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4676

eacastillo@southplainscollege.edu

 

Kourtney, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4681

kwilson@southplainscollege.edu

  

Stephanie Prieto, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director for the Lubbock Center

(806) 716-4604

saprieto@southplainscollege.edu