Contact Us

806-716-2500

admissions@southplainscollege.edu


Office Hours (all locations)

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

All SPC offices will be closed during designated holidays. Please view the Academic Calendar for Specific Holidays.

Mailing Address

South Plains College
Admissions and Records, Box C
1401 S. College Avenue
Levelland, Texas 79336

Fax Numbers

Levelland Campus:  (806) 897-3167
Reese Center:  (806) 897-5299
Plainview Center: (806)-296-7707
Lubbock Center: (806)-749-7017

Admissions and Records Staff – Levelland Campus

Robin Coler, Graduation Clerk

rcoler@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2572

 

Denay Duenes, Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

mduenes@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2372

 

Eliza Longoria, Degree Audit Specialist

elongoria@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2575

 

Angelica Mendoza, Admissions Clerk

amendoza2@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2187

 

Amanda Morin, Transcript Clerk

amorin@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2570

 

Adela Ochoa, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Admissions and Records

aochoa@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2571

 

Carrie Palmer, Admissions Clerk

cpalmer@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2373

 

Kathryn Perez, Dean of Admissions and Records

kperez@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2370

 

Andrew Ruiz, Registrar

aruiz@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2371

 

Sylvia Valdez, Transfer Clerk

svaldez@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2578

 

Marissa Zapata, Admissions Clerk

mzapata@southplainscollege.edu

806.716.2374

 

Student Support Center – Reese Center

Amanda Aranda, Student Support Specialist  
(806) 716-2902
aaranda@southplainscollege.edu

 

Rachel Casey, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4803

rcasey@southplainscollege.edu

 

Keeley Clayton, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4644

kclayton@southplainscollege.edu 

 

Courtney Longway, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of SPC Reese Center

(806) 716-4600

clongway@southplainscollege.edu 

 

Kara Martinez, Dean of SPC Reese Center

(806) 716-4700

kmartinez@southplainscollege.edu

 

 Teresa Rice, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4660

trice@southplainscollege.edu

 

Christy Rocha, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4880

crocha@southplainscollege.edu 

 

Student Support Staff – Plainview Center 

Judy Brake, Student Support Specialists 

(806) 296-9611 Ext 4304

jbrake@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jolee Dietrich, Director of Plainview Center

(806) 296-9611 Ext 4301

jdietrich@southplainscollege.edu 

 

Yvonne Mayo, Administrative Assistant to Director of Plainview Center

(806) 296-9611 Ext 4302

ymayo@southplainscollege.edu  

 

Student Support Center – Lubbock Center

Ben Alexander, Executive Director for the Lubbock Center

(806) 716-4608

bealexander@southplainscollege.edu

 

Michelle Castillo, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4676

mcastillo@southplainscollege.edu

 

Britiany Fraire, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4681

bfraire26@southplainscollege.edu

 

LaKeatha Hooker, Student Support Specialist

(806) 716-4707

lthooker@southplainscollege.edu

 

Stephanie Prieto, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director for the Lubbock Center

(806) 716-4604

saprieto@southplainscollege.edu