Welcome to the Marketing and Communications Office

The Marketing and Communications Office is ready to help you attract and retain students by providing your department or program with targeted, high-quality publications, media advertising, promotional support, and market planning.

Let us know how we can be of service to you!

LOCATION

The Marketing and Communications Office is located in the Visitors Center at the College Ave. entrance to the Levelland Campus.  Office hours are 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Dane Dewbre

 

 

 

D A N E   D E W B R E


Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Ext. 2210
Email: ddewbre@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jessica Rodriguez

 

 

 

J E S S I C A    R O D R I G U E Z


Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Marketing and Recruitment

Ext. 2211
Email: jrodriguez@southplaincollege.edu

 

 

Myrna Whitehead

 

 

 

M Y R N A    W H I T E H E A D


News & Information Coordinator
Ext. 2212
Email: mwhitehead@southplainscollege.edu

 

 

Chris Nazario

 

 

C H R I S   N A Z A R I O



Visual Communications Specialist
Ext. 2216
Email: cnazario@southplainscollege.edu

 

 

Adrian Mellberg

 

 

 

A D R I A N   M E L L B E R G


Web Content & Social Media Coordinator
Ext. 2960
Email: amellberg@southplainscollege.edu

 

 

 

Nathan Boyd

 

 

 

N A T H A N   B O Y D


Visual Communications Specialist

Ext. 2214
Email: nboyd@southplainscollege.edu

 

 


If you have any questions or a project you would like help with click here, request information.