Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

 

Jan Buxkemper MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Remediation Specialist
RN, Methodist School of Nursing; BSN & MSN, West Texas A&M University
jbuxkemper@southplainscollege.edu

Amanda Cole MSN, RN
Instructor
Diploma-Covenant School of Nursing; BSN & MSN Lubbock Christian University
acole@southplainscollege.edu

Tamie Coltharp MSN, RN
Instructor
BSN Texas TEch University Health Science Center; MSN Lubbock Christian University
tcoltharp@southplainscollege.edu

Stephanie Carson-Springer MSN, RN
Instructor
Diploma in Nursing, Covenant School of Nursing; BSN Lubbock Christian University; MSN University of Texas-Arlington
scarsonspringer@southplainscollege.edu

Delia Gonzales DNP, RN
Instructor
BSN and MSN Lubbock Christian University
dgonzales46@southplainscollege.edu

Ray Hughes MSN, RN
Instructor
AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University
whughes@southplainscollege.edu

Brenda Jordan MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
ADN, Clovis Community College; BSN, West Texas A&M University; MSN, University of Phoenix
bjordan@southplainscollege.edu

Dawn Kineman DNP,  RN
Instructor
BSN, MSN, & DNP Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
dkineman@southplainscollege.edu

Sue Ann Lopez MSN, RN
Dean of Health Occupations
BSN, Valdosta State University; MSN, Medical College of Georgia; Graduate Study, University of Texas Health Sciences Center - San Antonio.
salopez@southplainscollege.edu

Julie Mosley MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
BSN, Texas Woman's University; MSN, University of New Mexico.
jmosley@southplainscollege.edu 

Jacque Myatt MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, West Texas A&M University
jmyatt@southplainscollege.edu

Jill Pitts MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
AAS, McLennan Community College; BSN, Lubbock Christian University; MSN, West Texas A&M University
jpitts@southplainscollege.edu

Alvin Pommer MSN, RN
Instructor
BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University.
apommer@southplainscollege.edu

Melissa Tomblin MSN, RN
Instructor
Vocational Nursing Certificate, AAS South Plains College, BSN & MSN Lubbock Christian University
mtomblin@southplainscollege.edu

Kristina Williams BSN, RN
Director of Nursing Learning Resource Lab
BSN, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
rwilliams@southplainscollege.edu

Connie Wilde MSN, RN
Instructor
BSN and MSN Lubbock Christian University
cwilde@southplainscollege.edu

Lourie Winegar MSN, RN
Instructor
AAS, Amarillo College; BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University
lwinegar@southplainscollege.edu