Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

 

Jan Buxkemper MSN, RN
Remediation Specialist
RN - Methodist School of Nursing; BSN & MSN - West Texas A&M University
jbuxkemper@southplainscollege.edu

Amanda Cole MSN, RN
Instructor
Nursing Diploma - Covenant School of Nursing; BSN & MSN - Lubbock Christian University
acole@southplainscollege.edu

Tamie Coltharp MSN, RN
Instructor
BSN - Texas Tech University Health Science Center; MSN - Lubbock Christian University
tcoltharp@southplainscollege.edu

 

Delia Gonzales DNP, RN
Instructor
BSN & MSN - Lubbock Christian University
dgonzales46@southplainscollege.edu



Hunter Halford MSN, RN
Instructor
BSN - West Texas A&M University;  MSN - South University
hhalford@southplainscollege.edu

 

 

Ray Hughes MSN, RN
Instructor
AAS - South Plains College; BSN & MSN - Lubbock Christian University
whughes@southplainscollege.edu

Brenda Jordan MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
ADN - Clovis Community College; BSN - West Texas A&M University; MSN - University of Phoenix
bjordan@southplainscollege.edu

Dawn Kineman DNP,  RN
Instructor
BSN, MSN, & DNP - Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
dkineman@southplainscollege.edu

 


Jennifer Kubacak  MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN - Lubbock Christian University
jkubacak@southplainscollege.edu

 


Sue Ann Lopez MSN, RN
Dean of Health Occupations
BSN - Valdosta State University; MSN - Medical College of Georgia; Graduate Study, University of Texas Health Sciences Center - San Antonio.
salopez@southplainscollege.edu



Julie Mosley MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
BSN - Texas Woman's University; MSN - University of New Mexico.
jmosley@southplainscollege.edu 

 


Jacque Myatt MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
AAS - South Plains College; BSN & MSN - West Texas A&M University
jmyatt@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jill Pitts MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
AAS - McLennan Community College; BSN - Lubbock Christian University; MSN - West Texas A&M University
jpitts@southplainscollege.edu



Melissa Tomblin MSN, RN
Instructor
Vocational Nursing Certificate & AAS - South Plains College, BSN & MSN - Lubbock Christian University
mtomblin@southplainscollege.edu

Kristina Williams BSN, RN
Director of Nursing Learning Resource Lab
BSN - Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
rwilliams@southplainscollege.edu

Lourie Winegar MSN, RN
Instructor
AAS - Amarillo College; BSN & MSN - Lubbock Christian University
lwinegar@southplainscollege.edu