Reese Campus VN Program Faculty

Korbi Berryhill MSN, CRRN, RN
Program Coordinator, Professor
kberryhill@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4719
Office: Rm. 501

Judy Brunner RN
Instructor
jbrunner@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4621
Office: Rm. 510

Fausto Montes BSN, RN
Instructor
fmontes@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4655
Office: Rm. 529

Debra Steele RN
Instructor
dsteele@southplainscollege.edu
(806)716-4620
Office: Rm. 504

Jennifer Steffey ADN, RN
Instructor
jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4623
Office: Rm. 503

Audrey Trull, RN
Instructor
atrull@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4680
Office Rm. 505

Jessica Williams BSN, RN
Instructor
jlwilliams@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4638
Office: Rm. 506

Stacie Johnson
Secretary
sjohnson@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4626
Office: Rm. 531