This test is an entrance exam for the Cosmetology Program, only. 

Students need to be prepared to go for an interview after testing.

Students will meet with the Program Director on the Levelland Campus or Plainview Center, respectively. 

 
 
Day Date Time Location
Friday September 22, 2017 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday  September 27, 2017 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday October, 6, 2017  9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday October 11, 2017 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday October 18, 2017 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday October 26, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Friday October 27, 2017 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday November 1, 2016 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday November 7, 2017 9:30 AM  Reese
Friday November 10, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Friday November 17, 2017 9:30 AM Levelland 
Friday December 1, 2017 9:30 AM Levelland