This test is only for students applying for the Cosmetology Program at the South Plains College Levelland Campus and Plainview Center. Students need to be prepared for their interview after testing, and will meet with the Cosmetology Program Director on the Levelland Campus or Plainview Center.

 

Levelland Campus

Please contact Sarah Thompson regarding any questions at (806) 716-2647.

Day Date Time  Location
Wednesday January 23, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday January 28, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday February 4, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday February 6, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday February 11, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday February 20, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday February 25, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday February 27, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday March 4, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday March 6, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday March 20, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday March 25, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 3, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday April 8, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 10, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday April 15, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 24, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 29, 2019 9:30 AM Levelland

Test Fee: $23.00

 

Plainview Center

Please contact Jan Decker regarding any questions at (806) 716-4303.

Day Date Time  Location
Friday January 4, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 11, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 1, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 15, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 22, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 5, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 12, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 19, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview

Test Fee: $23.00