This test is for any student who has applied and been accepted to South Plains College, and is administered at all SPC locations. The sections offered are Math, Reading, and Writing.

Levelland Campus, Reese Center, Lubbock Center, and Plainview Center

Test fee for all sections: $33.00 / Test fee for just one or two sections: $23.00

Day Date Time Location
Wednesday January 2, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday January 3, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday January 4, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday January 4, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 4, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday January 7, 2019 11:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday January 8, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Tuesday January 8, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday January 9, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday January 9, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday January 10, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday January 10, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday January 11, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday January 11, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday January 14, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Monday January 14, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday January 15, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday January 15, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday January 16, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday January 17, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday January 17, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday January 24, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday January 25, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday January 29, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday February 1, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday February 1, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday February 4, 2019 9:30 AM Reese 
Wednesday February 6, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday February 8, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday February 8, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday February 11, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday February 12, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday February 15, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday February 18, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Monday February 18, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday February 21, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday February 22, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday February 27, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday February 28, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday March 1, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Monday March 4, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday March 7, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday March 8, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday March 19, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Tuesday March 19, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday March 20, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday March 21, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday March 22, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 22, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday March 27, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday March 28, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday March 29, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday March 29, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday April 1, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 2, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday April 5, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 5, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 9, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday April 11, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday April 11, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday April 12, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday April 15, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 17, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday April 18, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday April 19, 2019 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 19, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 23, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday April 26, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday April 26, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday April 29, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Monday April 29, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday May 2, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday May 3, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 7, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday May 9, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 14, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday May 15, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday May 17, 2019 9:00 AM Lubbock
Monday May 20, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 22, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday May 24, 2019 9:00 AM Reese
Friday May 24, 2019 9:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 28, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday May 30, 2019 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday May 31, 2019 9:00 AM Reese
Monday June 3, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday June 7, 2019 9:00 AM Levelland
 
Not sure if you need to test? Think you might be exempt?
Click here to see exemption list.

Note: All proper documentation must be on file with the Admissions & Records office to have exemption.