TSIA2

This test is for any student who has applied and been accepted to South Plains College, and is administered at all SPC locations. The sections offered are MATH and ELAR (reading and writing combined) with ESSAY.

FAQ   Study

Online Remote Testing

South Plains College is testing face-to-face with limited seating for the TSIA2 test.

Students still have the option of testing remotely with ProctorTrack for an additional $15.00 fee.

Please click here for step-by-step remote testing instructions.


Face-to-Face Testing Dates and Locations

You must register and pay for your desired test date at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for each test date closes 72 hours in advance or when all seats have been filled.

 

Test fee for both sections: $33.00 / Test fee for just one section: $23.00 

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday May 17, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 17, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday May 18, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday May 19, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 20, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday May 20, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday May 23, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday May 24, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 24, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday May 25, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 25, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday May 26, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday May 26, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday May 27, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 27, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday May 31, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday May 31, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday June 1, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday June 1, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday June 2, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday June 3, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday June 3, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday June 3, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday June 3, 2022 9:30 AM Reese
Monday June 6, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday June 6, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday June 7, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday June 10, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Tuesday June 14, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday June 14, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday June 15, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday June 17, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday June 17, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday June 17, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Monday June 20, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday June 21, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday June 22, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday June 24, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Monday June 27, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday June 28, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday June 28, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday June 30, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday July 1, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday July 1, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday July 1, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday July 1, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday July 5, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday July 8, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday July 11, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday July 11, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday July 12, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday July 14, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday July 14, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday July 15, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday July 15, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Monday July 18, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday July 19, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday July 19, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday July 20, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday July 22, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday July 22, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Monday July 25, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday July 26, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday July 27, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday July 27, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday July 28, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday July 28, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday July 29, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday July 29, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Monday August 1, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday August 2, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday August 5, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday August 5, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday August 5, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Monday August 8, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday August 8, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday August 9, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday August 11, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday August 12, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Monday August 15, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday August 15, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday August 16, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday August 16, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday August 16, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday August 18, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday August 19, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday August 19, 2022 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday August 19, 2022 9:30 AM Reese
Monday August 22, 2022 11:00 AM Levelland
Monday August 22, 2022 11:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday August 23, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday August 23, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday August 23, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday August 24, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday August 26, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday August 26, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday August 26, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Monday August 29, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday August 29, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday August 29, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday August 30, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday August 30, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday August 30, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
 
Not sure if you need to test? Think you might be exempt?
Click HERE to see the TSIA2 Exemptions.

Note: All proper documentation must be on file with the SPC Admissions & Records office to receive exemption.