In response to the growing concern surrounding COVID-19 (commonly known as Coronavirus) and out of caution for our students and staff, the SPC Testing Center at all locations will close its physical location until further notice. 

 

  • If you would like to take any of the tests that SPC offers at a later date, feel free to contact us at testing@southplainscollege.edu.
  • We will post on our testing website when testing will occur again - face to face.

 

During this time, the Testing Center staff will be available through email at testing@southplainscollege.edu to answer questions regarding exams.


TSI

This test is for any student who has applied and been accepted to South Plains College, and is administered at all SPC locations. The sections offered are Math, Reading, and Writing.

 

Test fee for all sections: $33.00 / Test fee for just one or two sections: $23.00

Day Date Time Location
Monday April 6, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday April 7, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday April 9, 2020 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday April 10, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 10, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 14, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday April 15, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday April 16, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday April 17, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday April 20, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 21, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 29, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday April 30, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday May 1, 2020 9:30 AM Lubbock
Friday May 1, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday May 7, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday May 11, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday May 12, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Friday May 15, 2020 9:00 AM Lubbock
Friday May 15, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday May 20, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday May 21, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Friday May 22, 2020 9:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday May 26, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 27, 2020 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday May 27, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday May 28, 2020 9:30 AM Lubbock
Thursday May 28, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday May 29, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday May 29, 2020 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday June 1, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday June 5, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday June 5, 2020 9:00 AM Levelland
Thursday June 11, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday June 16, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday June 17, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday June 22, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday June 24, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday June 25, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday June 26, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Thursday July 2, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday July 8, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday July 9, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday July 14, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday July 17, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday July 17, 2020 9:00 AM Levelland
Monday July 20, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday July 27, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday July 30, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday July 31, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday July 31, 2020 9:00 AM Levelland
Monday August 3, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday August 6, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday August 7, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Tuesday August 11, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday August 17, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday August 18, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday August 19, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday August 20, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday August 21, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday August 21, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday August 24, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday August 25, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday August 26, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday August 27, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday Augsut 28, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday August 31, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday September 10, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday September 11, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Wednesday September 16, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday September 22, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday September 25, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Thursday October 8, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday October 16, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Wednesday October 21, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday October 23, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday October 26, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday October 30, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday October 30, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday November 4, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday November 6, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday November 9, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday November 13, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday November 13, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday November 16, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday November 20, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday November 20, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday November 23, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday December 1, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday December 4, 2020 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday December 4, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday December 7, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday December 10, 2020 9:30 AM Levelland
 
Not sure if you need to test? Think you might be exempt?
Click HERE to see the TSI Exemptions.

Note: All proper documentation must be on file with the SPC Admissions & Records office to receive exemption.