DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
       
Tuesday October 3, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday October 3, 2017 9:30 AM Lubbock Center
Wednesday October 4, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday October 5, 2017 9:30 AM  Reese
Monday October 9, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday October 11, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday October 17, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday October 19, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday October 19, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Friday October 20. 2017 9:30 AM Lubbock Center
Monday October 23, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Wednesday October 25, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday October 27, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Friday October 27, 2017 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday October 30, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday October 31, 2017 10:00AM Levelland
Tuesday October 31, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday November 2, 2017 9:30 AM Lubbock Center
Friday November 3, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday November 3, 2017  9:30 AM  Reese
Friday November 3, 2017 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday November 6, 2017 9:30 AM  Reese
Tuesday November 7, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday November 9, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Friday November 10, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday November 13, 2017 10:00 AM  Levelland
Monday  November 13, 2017  9:30 AM  Reese
Tuesday November 14, 2017 9:30 AM Lubbock Center
Wednesday November 15, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday November 17, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday November 17, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Monday November 20, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday November 20, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Monday November 27, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday November 27, 2017 9:30 AM  Reese
Tuesday November 28, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Thursday November 30, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Thursday November 30, 2017 9:30 AM  Reese
Thursday November 30, 2017 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday December 1, 2017 9:30 AM Lubbock Center
Monday December 4, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Monday December 4, 2017 9:30 AM  Reese 
Tuesday December 7, 2017  9:30 AM  Reese
Friday December 8, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday December 8, 2017 9:30 AM Reese
Monday December 11, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday December 12, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Wednesday December 13, 2017 9:30 AM  Reese
Thursday December 14, 2017 10:00 AM Levelland
Friday January 5, 2018 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 12, 2018 9:00 AM Plainview
Thursday February 22, 2018 9:00 AM Plainview
Thursday March 29,2018 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 13, 2018 9:00 AM Plainview
Thursday May 17, 2018 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday June 1, 2018 9:00 AM Plainview 
Not sure if you need to test? Think you might be exempt?
Click here to see exemption list.
 
 

Note: All proper documentation must be on file with the Admissions & Records office to have exemption.