TSIA2

This test is for any student who has applied and been accepted to South Plains College, and is administered at all SPC locations. The sections offered are MATH and ELAR (reading and writing combined) with ESSAY.

FAQ   Study

South Plains College is testing face-to-face with limited seating for the TSIA2 test.

Students still have the option of testing remotely with ProctorTrack for an additional $15.00 fee.

Please click here for instructions.


Face-to-Face Testing Dates and Locations

You must register and pay for your desired test date at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for each test date closes 72 hours in advance or when all seats have been filled.

We strongly recommend that you use a computer or laptop to complete registration for your test.

We suggest that you DO NOT use a tablet or smartphone.

 

Test fee for both sections: $33.00 / Test fee for just one section: $23.00 

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday November 30, 2021 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday December 2, 2021 10:00 AM Reese
Friday December 3, 2021 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday December 3, 2021 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday December 6, 2021 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday December 8, 2021 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday December 10, 2021 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday December 10, 2021 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday December 15, 2021 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday December 16, 2021 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday January 3, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday January 3, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday January 4, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday January 5, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday January 6, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday January 7, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 7, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday January 7, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday January 10, 2022 11:00 AM Lubbock
Monday January 10, 2022 11:00 AM Levelland
Tuesday January 11, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday January 12, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday January 12, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday January 13, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday January 13, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday January 14, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 14, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday January 18, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday January 18, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday January 19, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday January 19, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday January 20, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday January 21, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Tuesday January 25, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday January 26, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday January 27, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday January 28, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday January 31, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday February 1, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday February 4, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday February 8, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday February 9, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday February 11, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 11, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday February 15, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday February 15, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday February 17, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday February 18, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 18, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday February 18, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday February 21, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday February 21, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday February 22, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday February 24, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday February 24, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday February 25, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday March 1, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday March 1, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday March 2, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday March 4, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 4, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday March 7, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday March 8, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday March 11, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 11, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday March 11, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday March 22, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday March 22, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday March 23, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday March 25, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 25, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday March 29, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday March 31, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday April 1, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday April 4, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday April 4, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday April 5, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday April 8, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 8, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday April 8, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday April 12, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 12, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday April 13, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday April 14, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday April 18, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 19, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday April 22, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 22, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday April 22, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday April 25, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday April 26, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Friday April 29, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday May 4, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 6, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday May 6, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 6, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday May 12, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 17, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 17, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday May 18, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday May 19, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 20, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday May 20, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Monday May 23, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday May 24, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 24, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday May 25, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 25, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Wednesday May 25, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday May 26, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Thursday May 26, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday May 27, 2022 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 27, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday May 31, 2022 10:00 AM Lubbock
Tuesday May 31, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
 
Not sure if you need to test? Think you might be exempt?
Click HERE to see the TSIA2 Exemptions.

Note: All proper documentation must be on file with the SPC Admissions & Records office to receive exemption.