HOAE

This test is only for students applying for the Surgical Technology Program

 and the EMS Paramedic Program at the South Plains College Reese Center.


You must register and pay for your desired test date at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for each test date closes 72 hours in advance or when all seats have been filled.


 Surgical Technology Program

 FALL 2022 APPLICATION DEADLINE: July 1, 2022

Please contact Kristie Cole regarding any questions at kcole@southplainscollege.edu.

Day Date Time

Location

Wednesay February 16, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Wednesday March 9, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday March 24, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Monday March 28, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Wednesday April 6, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday April 14, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday April 21, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Wednesday April 27, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Tuesday May 17, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Friday May 20, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Tuesday May 24, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday June 2, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday June 8, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday June 16, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Monday June 20, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday June 23, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday June 29, 2022 10:00 AM Reese

 

Test Fee: $68.00


EMS Paramedic Program

SPRING 2022 APPLICATION DEADLINE:  December 3, 2021

Please contact Jacob Braddock regarding any questions at jbraddock@southplainscollege.edu.

Day Date Time

Location

       

ALL TEST DATES ARE FULL AND CLOSED

 

Test Fee: $68.00