This test is only for students applying for the Surgical Technology Program

or EMS Paramedic Program at the South Plains College Reese Center.

Reese Center

Surgical Technology Program

 FALL 2019 APPLICATION DEADLINE: July 1, 2019

Please contact Kristie Cole regarding any questions at (806) 716-4643.

Day Date Time

Location

Friday January 18, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Monday January 28, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Friday February 15, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday February 26, 2019 1:00 PM Reese
Wednesday March 6, 2019 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday March 26, 2019 1:00 PM Reese
Wednesday April 10, 2019 1:00 PM Reese
Thursday April 25, 2019 9:00 AM Reese
Thursday May 16, 2019 1:00 PM Reese
Wednesday May 29, 2019 9:00 AM Reese
Friday June 14, 2019 9:00 AM Reese
Tuesday June 25, 2019 1:00 PM Reese

 NO TEST DATES AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME

 Test Fee: $48.00

 

EMS Paramedic Program

SPRING 2019 APPLICATION DEADLINE:  December 7, 2018

Please contact Jacob Braddock regarding any questions at (806) 716-4877.

Day Date Time

Location

Thursday December 13, 2018 9:00 AM Reese

 

Test Fee: $48.00