TEAS-Surgical Technology

This test is only for students applying for the Surgical Technology Program

at the South Plains College Reese Center.

 

TEAS ATI Study Icon   TEAS EdReady Icon

 

We encourage all TEAS testers to utilize the official ATI TEAS study material linked above, as opposed to study materials you may find on Amazon or other websites.

The study material you may find on Amazon or other websites WILL NOT be up-to-date with current ATI TEAS content and standards.


You must register and pay for your desired test date at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for each test date closes 72 hours in advance or when all seats have been filled.


FALL 2023 APPLICATION DEADLINE: July 1, 2023

Please contact Kristie Cole regarding any questions at kcole@southplainscollege.edu.

Day Date Time Location
Friday January 20, 2023 12:30 PM CLOSED
Tuesday January 24, 2023 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday January 26, 2023 10:00 AM CLOSED
Monday January 30, 2023 10:00 AM CLOSED
Tuesday February 7, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday February 8, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday February 15, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday February 20, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday February 23, 2023 12:30 PM Reese
Monday February 27, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday March 7, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday March 22, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday March 23, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday March 27, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday March 29, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday April 3, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday April 20, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday April 24, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday May 17, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday May 22, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday May 24, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Friday May 26, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday May 30, 2023 10:00 AM Reese

 

Test Fee: $75.00