Application Deadline is March 7, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

ADN- RN Program On Levelland Campus Only

Registration will open November 1, 2017

 Students may test 4 times per application cycle

 

Day

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday January 3, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Friday January 5, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Wednesday January 10, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Friday January 19, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Friday January 26, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Monday January 29, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Friday February 2, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Wednesday February 7, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Monday February 12, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Friday February 16, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Tuesday February 20, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Thursday February 22, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Monday February 26, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland

Friday March 2, 2018 9:30 AM

Levelland