LVNEE 

This test is only for students applying for the Vocational Nursing Program

at the South Plains College Reese Center.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE LVNEE TESTING INFO PACKET.

To request the LVN Program information packet, please email hrodriguez@southplainscollege.edu.


You must register and pay for your desired test date at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for each test date closes 72 hours in advance or when all seats have been filled.


FALL 2022 APPLICATION DEADLINE: May 2, 2022 at 12:00pm

REMOTE TESTING DEADLINE: April 29, 2022

FACE-TO-FACE TESTING DEADLINE: June 30, 2022

Please contact Korbi Berryhill regarding any questions at kberryhill@southplainscollege.edu.

Day Date Time Location
Monday February 14, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Monday February 28, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday March 10, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Monday March 21, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Wednesday March 30, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday April 7, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Monday April 11, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Wednesday April 20, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Tuesday April 26, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday April 28, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Wednesday May 4, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Monday May 16, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Thursday May 19, 2022 10:00 AM CLOSED
Monday May 23, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Friday May 27, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday June 9, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Monday June 13, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday June 22, 2022 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday June 30, 2022 10:00 AM Reese

 
Test Fee: $25.00