Day Date Time Location
Wednesday February 28, 2018 9:30 AM Reese
Tuesday March 6, 2018 9:30 AM Reese
Friday March 9, 2018 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday March 19, 2018 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday March 22, 2018 1:00 PM Reese
Monday March 26, 2018 1:00 PM Levelland
Friday March 30, 2018 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 4, 2018 1:00 PM Reese
Wednesday April 4, 2018 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 10, 2018 1:00 PM Levelland
Monday April 16, 2018 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday April 20, 2018 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 24, 2018 9:30 AM Reese
Monday May 14, 2018 1:00 PM Reese
Thursday May 24, 2018 9:30 AM Reese
Monday August 20, 2018 1:00 PM Reese