Club/Organization

 Type

Advisor/Contact

 Anime Club Special Interest

Will Crescioni
wcrescioni@southplainscollege.edu

 Art Club Special Interest

Kristy Kristinek
kkristinek@southplainscollege.edu

 Baptist Student Ministry

(BSM)

Religious

Matt Berry
matt.berry@southplainsbsm.com

 Biology Club Special Interest

David Etheredge
detheredge@southplainscollege.edu

Kristin Bingham
kbingham@southplainscollege.edu

 Black Student Union

(BSU)

Multicultural

Myrna Whitehead
mwhitehead@southplainscollege.edu

 Campus Ambassadors Leadership

Chase Dunn
cdunn@southplainscollege.du

 Catholic Student Ministries

(CSM)

Religious

Robin Coler
rcoler@southplainscollege.edu

Melinda Ledesma
melinda.ledesma70@gmail.com

 Design Communications
(DECOM)
Departmental

Paul Davidson
pdavidson@soutplainscollege.edu

 Entrepreneurial Club
(S.E.A.R.C.H)
Leadership Ramish Krishnan
rkrishnan@southplainscollege.edu
 Hammer Blow Book Club Special Interest

 Jessica Miesner
jmiesner@southplainscollege.edu

 Intramural Sports Athletic

 Dustin Wimmer
dwimmer@southplainscollege.edu

Jazz Club Departmental

John Kennedy
jkennedy@southplainscollege.edu

Law Enforcement Club Departmental

Kenny Burns
kburns@southplainscollege.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Kristina Garrett
kgarrett@southplainscollege.edu

Press Club Departmental

Charlie Ehrenfeld
cehrenfeld@southplainscollege.edu

Resident Hall Association

(RHA)

Leadership

Jennifer Feddes
jfeddes@southplainscollege.edu

SPeCtra
(formally gay/straight alliance)
Multicultural

Brant Farrar
bfarrar@southplainscollege.edu

STAR Center Organization Leadership

Manuel Cedillo
mcedillo@southplainscollege.edu

Rita Prieto
rquinonez@southplainscollege.edu

Rhonda Bridges
rbridges@southplainscollege.edu

Student Government Association

(SGA)

Leadership

Miranda English
menglish@southplainscollege.edu

Texan Church Religious 

Cathy Nesmith
nesmithcathy@yahoo.com

Wesley Foundation Religious

Hollly Reents
holly@ttuwesley.org

Brad Shine
brad@ttuwesley.org