Administration

 Jerry S. Findley, Ed.D.
Dean of Health Sciences
BS - Wayland Baptist University; MA - Gonzaga University; Ed.D - West Texas A & M University
jfindley@southplainscollege.edu

 

Tara Strawn, DNP, MSN-Ed, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
Diploma - Methodist School of Nursing, MSN and DNP - Grand Canyon University
tstrawn@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jennifer Steffey, BSN, RN
Vocational Nursing Program Director
AAS-ADN - South Plains College, BSN - Grand Canyon University
jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu

 

Reese Campus Vocational Nursing Program Faculty

PLEASE NOTE: The Reese Vocational Nursing Program has moved to Building 8

 

Erin Hennesay, MSN, RN
Instructor
ehennesay@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4621
VNSG_1201

 

Donna Robertson, BSN, RN
Instructor
drobertson@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-2386
VNSG_1400

 

Jennifer Steffey ADN, RN
Vocational Nursing Program Director, Instructor
jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4623
Office: Rm. 803
VNSG_1420

 

Jessica Strickland, BSN, RN
Instructor
jstrickland@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4719
Office: Rm. 826E
VNSG_2662, VNSG_1409

Kallie Tidwell MSN, RN
Instructor
ktidwell@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4655
Office: Rm 826C
VNSG_2331, VNSG_1331

 

Audrey Trull, RN
Instructor
atrull@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4680
Office Rm. 826B
VNSG_1204, VNSG_1219
VNSG_1323

 

Kaitlyn Williams, MSN, RN
Instructor in Vocational Nursing
kwilliams@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4683
Office: Rm. 826A
VNSG_1133 VNSG_1334


Daena Saucedo
Administrative Assistant
msaucedo@southplainscollege.edu 
(806) 716-4626
Office Rm. 803