Administration

 Jerry S. Findley, Ed.D.
Dean of Health Sciences
BS - Wayland Baptist University; MA - Gonzaga University; Ed.D - West Texas A & M University
jfindley@southplainscollege.edu

 

Tara Strawn, DNP, MSN-Ed, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
Diploma - Methodist School of Nursing, MSN and DNP - Grand Canyon University
tstrawn@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jennifer Steffey, BSN, RN
Vocational Nursing Program Director
AAS-ADN - South Plains College, BSN - Grand Canyon University
jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu

 

Reese Center Vocational Nursing Program Faculty

PLEASE NOTE: The Reese Vocational Nursing Program has moved to Building 8

 

Korbi Berryhill, MSN, RN, CRRN
Instructor
kberryhill@southplainscollege.edu
Contact Daena Suacedo at (806) 716-4626
Office: Rm R803
VNSG_1420

 

Erin Hennesay, MSN, RN
Instructor
ehennesay@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4621
Office: Rm R826D
VNSG_1160, VNSG_1201
VNSG_1400

 

Jessica Strickland, BSN, RN
Instructor
jstrickland@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4719
Office: Rm. R826E
VNSG_1330

Kallie Tidwell MSN, RN
Instructor
ktidwell@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4655
Office: Rm R826C
VNSG_2331

 

Shyan Todd, BSN, RN
Instructor
(806) 716-4719
Office: Rm R826E
VNSG_1409

 

Audrey Trull, RN
Instructor
atrull@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4680
Office Rm. R826B
VNSG_1204, VNSG_1227
VNSG_1323

 

Daena Saucedo
Administrative Assistant
msaucedo@southplainscollege.edu 
(806) 716-4626
Office Rm. R803