Levelland Vocational Nursing

Administration

 Jerry S. Findley, Ed.D.
Dean of Health Sciences
BS - Wayland Baptist University; MA - Gonzaga University; Ed.D - West Texas A & M University
jfindley@southplainscollege.edu

 

Tara Strawn, DNP, MSN-Ed, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
Diploma - Methodist School of Nursing, MSN and DNP - Grand Canyon University
tstrawn@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jennifer Steffey, BSN, RN
Vocational Nursing Program Director
AAS-ADN - South Plains College, BSN - Grand Canyon University
jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu

 

Levelland VN Program Faculty

Kelli Blair, LVN

Instructor
kblair@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-2520
VNSG_1460
VNSG_2331

 

Kristie Buchanan MSN, RN-BC
Instructor
kbuchanan@southplainscollege.edu
VNSG_1330

 
 

Donna Robertson, BSN, RN
Instructor in Vocational Nursing
drobertson@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-2386
VNSG_1227
VNSG_1409