Levelland Campus Advisors

All Levelland Campus advisors can be found in the Student Services building. 

 

 book an appointment

 

Melissa

Melissa Cavazos

Advisor

806-716-2363

mcavazos@southplainscollege.edu   

Miranda

Miranda English

Advisor

806-716-2611

menglish@southplainscollege.edu

 

Robin

Robin Coler

Advisor

806-716-2364

rcoler@southplainscollege.edu

 

Ricky

Enrique Escamilla

Advisor

806-716-2912

eescamilla@southplainscollege.edu 

  

Cristal

Cristal Vidales

Advisor

806-716-2565

cvidales@southplainscollege.edu

 


Liz

Liz Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

806-716-2366

ldominguez@southplainscollege.edu   

Lola

Lola Hernandez

Director of Advising & Testing

806-716-2332

lhernandez@southplainscollege.edu

 

Juli

Juli Wood

Assc. Director of Advising & Testing

806-716-2367

jwood@southplainscollege.edu