Alumni Board of Directors


The purpose of the Alumni Association shall be to maintain connections and relationships with former students; encourage support and participation in the educational, cultural, athletic and social programs of the College; and to assist in the continued advancement of the College.  Shown below is our Alumni Board.

Tucker

Marc Tucker
First Bank & Trust Senior Vice President
Levelland Commercial Market President
Alumni Board President
Attended: 1993-1995
mtucker@firstbanktexas.com

 

Alexander

Chad Alexander
First Bank & Trust Executive Vice President
Alumni Board Vice President
Attended: 1999-2001
calexander@firstbanktexas.com

Vest

Russell Vest
Hockley County School Employees Credit Union CEO
Alumni Board Treasurer
Attended: 1982-1984
russell@hcsecu.org

 

Stansifer

Robbie Stansifer 
HR Recruiter at Kimley-Horn 
Attended: 1996-1998 
Robbie.stansifer@kimley-horn.com

 

 

Satterwhite

Dr. Robin Satterwhite
SPC President
Attended: 1988-1990

 

Reaves

Robyn Reaves
Administrative Assistant to the SPC President
Alumni Board Secretary
Attended: 2005-2007
reaves@southplainscollege.edu

Passmore

Missy Passmore
SPC Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Board Executive Director
Attended: 2004
mpassmore@southplainscollege.edu

DeMerritt

Dr. Stan DeMerritt
SPC Vice President for Student Affairs
sdemerritt@southplainscollege.edu

John

Stephen John
SPC Vice President for Institutional Advancement
sjohn@southplainscollege.edu

 Gerstenberger

Julie Gerstenberger
SPC Director of Development and Alumni Relations
jgersten@southplainscollege.edu

Townsend 

Katheryn Townsend
SPC Associate Professor of Chemistry
Attended: 1998-2000
ktownsend@southplainscollege.edu