Alumni Board of Directors


The purpose of the Alumni Association shall be to maintain connections and relationships with former students; encourage support and participation in the educational, cultural, athletic and social programs of the College; and to assist in the continued advancement of the College.  Shown below is our Alumni Board.

Tucker

Marc Tucker
AimBank Senior Vice President
Levelland Commercial Market President
Alumni Board President
Attended: 1993-1995
mtucker@aimbankonline.com

 

Alexander

Chad Alexander
AimBank Executive Vice President
Alumni Board Vice President
Attended: 1999-2001
calexander@aimbankonline.com

Vest

Russell Vest
Hockley County School Employees Credit Union CEO
Alumni Board Treasurer
Attended: 1982-1984
russell@hcsecu.org

 

Stansifer

Robbie Stansifer 
HR Recruiter at Kimley-Horn 
Attended: 1996-1998 
Robbie.stansifer@kimley-horn.com

Smith

Stephanie Smith
SPC Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Board Executive Director
Attended: 2009-2011
slsmith@southplainscollege.edu

 

Reaves

Robyn Reaves
Administrative Assistant to the SPC President
Alumni Board Secretary
Attended: 2005-2007
reaves@southplainscollege.edu

Satterwhite

Dr. Robin Satterwhite
SPC President
Attended: 1988-1990
rsatterwhite@southplainscollege.edu

DeMerritt

Dr. Stan DeMerritt
SPC Vice President for Student Affairs
sdemerritt@southplainscollege.edu

John

Stephen John
SPC Vice President for Institutional Advancement
sjohn@southplainscollege.edu

 Gerstenberger

Julie Gerstenberger
SPC Director of Development and Alumni Relations
jgersten@southplainscollege.edu

Townsend 

Katheryn Townsend
SPC Associate Professor of Chemistry
Attended: 1998-2000
ktownsend@southplainscollege.edu