Administration

 Jerry S. Findley, Ed.D.
Dean of Health Sciences
BS - Wayland Baptist University; MA - Gonzaga University, Ed.D. - West Texas A & M University
jfindley@southplainscollege.edu

 

Tara Strawn, DNP, MSN-Ed, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
Diploma - Methodist School of Nursing, MSN and DNP - Grand Canyon University
tstrawn@southplainscollege.edu

 

Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

Jan Buxkemper, MSN, RN
Instructor
RN - Methodist School of Nursing; BSN & MSN - West Texas A&M University
jbuxkemper@southplainscollege.edu  
RNSG_2130

 

Jen Davis, MSN, RN
Instructor
jdavis@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1441
RNSG_1443
RNSG_2460
RNSG_2461

 

April Edgett, MSN, RN
Instructor
aedgett@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1160
RNSG_1201
RNSG_1205
RNSG_1413

 

Sarah Gill, MSN, RN
Instructor
AAS, RN - South Plains College; BSN - Lubbock Christian University; MSN - Lubbock Christian University
sgill@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1441
RNSG_1443
RNSG_2213
RNSG_2261
RNSG_2460
RNSG_2461

 

Denise Glab MSN, RN
Instructor
ADN - Amarillo College, BSN & MSN Lubbock Christian University
dglab@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1146
RNSG_1412
RNSG_2121
RNSG_2462

 

Brenda Jordan MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
ADN - Clovis Community College; BSN - West Texas A&M University; MSN - University of Phoenix
bjordan@southplainscollege.edu
HITT_1305
RNSG_1160
RNSG_1201
RNSG_1205
RNSG_1413

 

Angela McClure, MSN, RN
Instructor
RN Diploma - Covenant School of Nursing, BSN and MSN - Lubbock Christian University
amcclure@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1441
RNSG_1443
RNSG_2460
RNSG_2461

 

Laura Olvera, MSN, RN
Simulation Nurse
VN - South Plains College, RN - Diploma Covenant School of Nursing, BSN - Lubbock Christian University, MSN-E - Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

 

Dianna Rockymore, MSN, RN
Instructor
drockymore@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1412
RNSG_2462

Janet Ross, MSN, RN 
Instructor
AAS - Midland College, BSN - Lubbock Christian niversity, MSN - University of Oklahoma
jcross@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1160
RNSG_1201
RNSG_1205
RNSG_1413

 

Shelly Schafer MSN, RN
Instructor
BS - Texas Tech University, MSN - Lubbock Christian University
sschafer@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1209
RNSG_1441
RNSG_1443
RNSG_2460
RNSG_2461

 

Holly Scrivner MSN, RNC-MNN
Instructor
ADN - Odessa College; BSN and MSN - University of Texas El Paso
hscrivner@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1160
RNSG_1201
RNSG_1205
RNSG_1413

 

Tamera Todd, MSN, RN
Instructor
ttodd@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1441
RNSG_1443
RNSG_2460
RNSG_2461

Jessica Williams MSN, RN
Instructor
BSN Lubbock Christian University; MSN Grand Canyon University
jlwilliams@southplainscollege.edu  
BIOL_2404
RNSG_1115
RNSG_2260
RNSG_2307

 

Kaitlyn Williams, MSN, RN
Instructor
BSN - Texas Tech Health Sciences Center; MSN - Lubbock Christian University
kwilliams@southplainscollege.edu
RNSG_1412
RNSG_2462