TEAS-LVN

This test is only for students applying for the Vocational Nursing Programs

at the South Plains College Plainview Center, Reese Center, and Levelland Campus. 

 

TEAS ATI Study Icon   TEAS EdReady Icon

 

We encourage all TEAS testers to utilize the official ATI TEAS study material linked above, as opposed to study materials you may find on Amazon or other websites.

The study material you may find on Amazon or other websites WILL NOT be up-to-date with current ATI TEAS content and standards.


You must register and pay for your desired test date at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for each test date closes 72 hours in advance or when all seats have been filled.


Plainview Center LVN

FALL 2023 APPLICATION DEADLINE: April 3, 2023

Please contact Veronica Hall regarding any questions at vhall@southplainscollege.edu.

Day Date Time Location
Friday October 21, 2022 9:00 AM CLOSED
Friday October 28, 2022 9:00 AM CLOSED
Friday November 4, 2022 9:00 AM CLOSED
Friday November 18, 2022 9:00 AM CLOSED
Friday December 2, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday December 9, 2022 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 6, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 13, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday January 27, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 10, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 24, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 3, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 10, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 24, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 31, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview

 

Test Fee: $75.00


Reese Center LVN

FALL 2023 APPLICATION DEADLINE: April 4, 2023

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE REESE CENTER LVN INFORMATION SHEET

Please contact Jennifer Steffey regarding any questions at jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu. 

Day Date Time Location
Friday January 20, 2023 12:30 PM Reese
Tuesday January 24, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday January 26, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday January 30, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday February 7, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday February 8, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday February 15, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday February 20, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday February 23, 2023 12:30 PM Reese
Monday February 27, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Tuesday March 7, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday March 20, 2023 12:30 PM Reese
Wednesday March 22, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Thursday March 23, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday March 27, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Wednesday March 29, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Friday March 31, 2023 10:00 AM Reese
Monday April 3, 2023 10:00 AM Reese

 

Test Fee: $75.00


Levelland Campus LVN

FALL 2023 APPLICATION DEADLINE: April 4, 2023 at 12:00pm

Please contact Teresa Chavez regarding any questions at 806-716-2193 .

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 3, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday January 10, 2023 12:00 PM Levelland
Thursday January 12, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday January 13, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday January 19, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday January 20, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday January 23, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday January 25, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday January 27, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday February 3, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday February 6, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday February 10, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday February 14, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday February 16, 2023 12:00 PM Levelland
Wednesday February 22, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday February 24, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday March 3, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday March 8, 2023 12:00 PM Levelland
Tuesday March 21, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday March 24, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday March 30, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland

 

Test Fee: $75.00