TSIA2

This test is for any student who has applied and been accepted to South Plains College, and is administered at all SPC locations. The sections offered are MATH and ELAR (reading and writing combined) with ESSAY.

FAQ   Study   PAA

Online Remote Testing

South Plains College is testing face-to-face with limited seating for the TSIA2 test.

Students still have the option of testing remotely with ProctorTrack for an additional $15.00 fee.

Please click here for step-by-step remote testing instructions.


Face-to-Face Testing Dates and Locations

You must register and pay for your desired test date at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for each test date closes 72 hours in advance or when all seats have been filled.

 

Test fee for both sections: $33.00 / Test fee for just one section: $23.00 

Day Date Time Location
Thursday February 9, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday February 9, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday February 10, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 10, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday February 13, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday February 16, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Tuesday February 14, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Tuesday February 16, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday February 17, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday February 17, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday February 20, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday February 21, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday February 21, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Wednesday February 22, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday February 24, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday February 24, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Tueday February 28, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Wednesday March 1, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday March 1, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday March 3, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Monday March 6, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday March 6, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Wednesday March 8, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Thursday March 9, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday March 10, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 10, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Tuesday March 21, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Wednesday March 22, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday March 23, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday March 24, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 24, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday March 27, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday March 28, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Thursday March 30, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday March 31, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday March 31, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday March 31, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday April 3, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 4, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Wednesday April 5, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 6, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Thursday April 6, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Monday April 10, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday April 10, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Wednesday April 12, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday April 12, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday April 14, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 14, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday April 14, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Tuesday April 18, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 18, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Wednesday April 19, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Thursday April 20, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday April 21, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday April 21, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday April 21, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday April 24, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday April 25, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Wednesday April 26, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Thursday April 27, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday April 28, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday May 1, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 3, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday May 5, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday May 5, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday May 15, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Tuesday May 16, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Wednesday May 17, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 17, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Thursday May 18, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday May 19, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday May 19, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 19, 2023 9:30 AM Lubbock CTC
Monday May 22, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Monday May 22, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Tuesday May 23, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Wednesday May 24, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Wednesday May 24, 2023  10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Thursday May 25, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
Friday May 26, 2023 9:00 AM Plainview
Friday May 26, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Friday May 26, 2023 9:30 AM Lubbock CTC
Tuesday May 30, 2023 9:30 AM Levelland
Tuesday May 30, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock CTC
Wednesday May 31, 2023 10:00 AM Lubbock Downtown
 
Not sure if you need to test? Think you might be exempt?
Click HERE to see the TSIA2 Exemptions.

Note: All proper documentation must be on file with the SPC Admissions & Records office to receive exemption.